To get involved with Chesterfield CAMRA or give the Branch some feedback please contact one of the team members below:

Branch Contact: Jane Lefley

Chair: Steve Monaghan

Festivals: Rob Taylor

InnSpire Magazine Editor: Chris Fox

Membership Secretary: Chris Swanwick

Secretary: Jane Lefley

Treasurer: Ian Lefley

WhatPub Coordinator: John Wilcock

Cider & Perry: Alison Smith

Pub Preservation Officer

Web Master: Chris Fox